Website Manager

2023 Del Mar Little League Board

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

President                         John Hellmann

Player Agent                    Steven McDowell

Juniors Coordinator       Bryce Dixon   

Intermediate Coordinator  Bryce DIxon

Majors Coordinator           Jeff Hood

AAA Coordinator              Mike Milligan

AA Coordinator                Garr Stephenson

Rookie Coordinator           Brett Church

Coach Pitch Coordinator    Lukas Hamada

T-Ball Coordinator            Danny Kim

Secretary                        Darren Gretler

Treasurer                        Biren Desai

Safety Officer                  Matthew Lowe

Chief of Umpires              Doug Means

Fields                              Andy Kirkpatrick

Equipment                       Matt Seefeld

Sponsors                         Bryce Dixon

Registrar                         Steven McDowell

Webmaster                      Chris Babcock

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Del Mar Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login